Start for Free

Questions? 1-844-766-9355

Company Facts

Follow

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

On October 29 at 1 p.m. GMT | 2 p.m. CET, we'll be joined by two Forrester research analysts for a webinar to discu… https://t.co/UDXWCSlC0B

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Join us TOMORROW for our first data science panel featuring Joerg Fritz, VP Data Science at @RenttheRunway and Yang… https://t.co/vJyOKJOLvr

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Join us and @sigmacomputing TOMORROW to learn how highly valuable (yet underused) BI tools and techniques can give… https://t.co/C13lbJtaLQ

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

In this free instructor-led lab TOMORROW, you’ll get first-hand experience preparing data in Snowflake and building… https://t.co/689e0TaaKn

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Check us out at @qlik's Data Revolution Virtual Summit, you’ll hear from industry leaders, data innovators and Qlik… https://t.co/r6jSFooVoH

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Join us TOMORROW to learn how @DoorDash: - Created a customer 360° to power their marketing analytics - Overcame da… https://t.co/B5RGZnyy7h

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Join us on November 10 to learn how @Indigoag found the data model flexible enough to adapt to changing requirement… https://t.co/gcnpbORvhb

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

"It was clear that Snowflake could provide the capabilities and performance we required...with Snowflake we get a h… https://t.co/laiLvJeUme

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Hear from @KentGraziano, Chief Technical Evangelist and @felipehoffa, Data Cloud Advocate as they sit down with… https://t.co/u1mCcctnoy

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Learn how @sainsburys was able to succeed, and how today, the company runs efficiently on data using complementary… https://t.co/GsKOpi4SWM

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Join us at our upcoming APAC Snowflake User Group on the 12th November at 1:00pm AEDT, 3:00pm NZDT, 10:00am SGT, 7:… https://t.co/ZCccqUYAri

Snowflake Inc.

@SnowflakeDB

Benoit Dageville discusses with @OnlineMarktn_de five reasons why companies should rely on a cloud data platform, f… https://t.co/IgoumzAlaq