2:00 PM AEST I 4:00 PM NZST I 11:00 AM SGT I 8:30 AM IST

Every company collects, analyses, and shares massive amounts of data internally or with business partners. But they typically rely on outdated sharing methods such as FTP and cloud buckets, which means rising data transformation costs, security holes, and stale data. Data analytics and science teams are looking for better ways to source and share data without having to create copies, improving data governance, and having access to the most up-to-date datasets in an analytics-ready format.

Join us to discuss and explore how companies are rebuilding their analytics pipelines and creating processes for secure data collaboration. In this webinar, we’ll discuss the security challenges with traditional data sharing methods and how to improve data sharing at scale while protecting PII. We’ll also look into how you can leverage secure views, secure functions, data masking and more to enable the secure exchange of data and improve data analytics.

Speakers
  • Justin Langseth

    Field CTO, Snowflake

  • Anthony Schneider

    Solutions Engineer, Snowflake

SAVE YOUR SEAT