2:00 PM AEST I 4:00 PM NZST I 12:00PM SGT I 9:30 AM IST

As cloud computing continues to gather speed, organisations with terabytes of data stored on on-premise technologies are questioning how can you be sure my data is secure in the cloud? Luckily, security was baked into Snowflake’s Cloud Data Platform from the very beginning, it was not an afterthought!

Snowflake provides industry-leading features that ensure the highest levels of security for your account and users, as well as all the data you store in Snowflake. More than 2000 Snowflake customers rely on our security measures that exceed what organisations can enable on-premises or in the cloud with other solutions. Since these features are core to Snowflake, our customers don’t have to enable and manage security. Instead, they can focus on analysing their data, not protecting it, across any cloud and region.

During this webinar, we will discuss how Snowflake’s Cloud Data Platform provides leading security features out of the box. In addition we will be discussing our partner ecosystem and how we can connect with your existing platforms through open APIs, creating a powerful security ecosystem your business can rely on.

Speakers
  • Jonathan Sander

    Field CTO

  • Anthony Schneider

    Solutions Engineer

SAVE YOUR SEAT