The Snowflake Utilities User Group is getting together virtually for the first time on August 12th at 11am PT, 2pm ET! Join us to engage with technical leaders at SEDC and Portland General Electric as they discuss why they chose Snowflake, their migration journeys, business outcomes, and lessons learned along the way. There will be opportunities to connect with other Snowflake users, ask questions, and get the details on our next utilities-focused user group meeting. Please register to join us virtually!

WHERE:

Meeting details will be included in your registration confirmation email. You will need to have access to Zoom to participate in this meeting. If you don’t have access, please go to https://zoom.us/ and sign up for a free account.

WHEN:

August 12th from 11am to 12pm PT, 2pm to 3pm ET

AGENDA:

  • Introductions (5 minutes)
  • Snowflake as a Data Cloud (5 minutes)
  • SEDC’s Journey to Snowflake (15 minutes)
  • Questions & Answers (5 minutes)
  • Portland General Electric’s Journey to Snowflake (15 minutes)
  • Questions & Answers (5 minutes)
  • Closing Remarks (5 minutes)

 

PRESENTING CUSTOMERS: